Free Agency

Baseball free agency starts tomorrow, but my free agency started a few weeks ago.  Soon after the regular season ended, I got a nice e-mail from the writers at www.crawfishboxes.com offering me a chance to come and write for them.  I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my time writing on the MLBLogs and have met a lot of nice, interesting and intelligent people, along with some people that are… well not so nice, interesting or intelligent.  I really appreciate all that Mark has done for the MLBLog community and I think he does an outstanding job promoting other writers blogs and giving everyone an equal shake.  With that being said, my posting on this blog will cease after this post.  I want to thank all of the readers that have frequented my blog for their e-mails, responses and just for being avid baseball fans, and I hope that you will continue to read my work over at the crawfish boxes

‘Stros Bro

2 comments

Leave a Reply

