While Tom is away at work…

It’s not very often that I take the opportunity to abuse my Bro’s weblog.  But today just seemed like the day!  He’s at work slaving away.  Ummm..  Feet up watching the clock, I mean and the Astros are making the news!

Biggio signs 1 year 5.15 million dollar contract which is about .15 million more than I was expecting.  I was hoping they would give him an incentive based contract with only 3-4 million guaranteed and then about 2 million in incentives.  I.E. bats over .250 or something like that, but it’s all good.  I’m personally happy that we don’t have to worry about it anymore.  I know, I know.  There wasn’t anything to worry about but still! 

This concludes my session for the day; everyone thank Thomas for being at work!  Yay, thanks Bro!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

